About Winsun-Yingchuang Building Technique (Shanghai)Co.Ltd. (WinSun)
CN EN
Winsun-Star Global Port
Company Profile

Yingchuang Building Technique (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd. (Winsun), the leader of global 3D printing architecture, was found in July 24, 2003. The company specializes in 3D printing architecture and D&R, production of building new materials more than 16 years, which is a high-tech enterprise that first truly achieves 3D printing architecture in the world. Winsun holds 129 national patents and is awarded as important enterprise of “ one belt one road” policy, brand enterprise impacting on Chinese real estate, China real estate integrity enterprise, Shanghai excellent alliance enterprise, China real estate develop enterprise and preferred supplier enterprise of top 500 business real estate projects and is first recognized as a "high-tech enterprise" in the industry.
Winsun has developed a series of new materials that use 3D printing technology, such as GRG, SRC, Crazy Magic Stone, FRP, construction printing ink and 3D printing architecture since 2002: In 2002, Winsun was the first company that invented GRG in China ( Special glass fiber reinforced gypsum board) In 2006, Winsun was the first company that invented SRC in China ( Special glass fiber reinforced cement) In 2006, Winsun was the first company that invented FRP in China ( Special glass fiber composite material) In 2007, Winsun was the first company that invented 3D printing crazy magic stone in the world (Natural stone that goes beyond nature) In 2008 - 2014, Winsun was the first company that achieved construction 3D printing house in the world Winsun focuses on the construction and decoration of large-scale public buildings, such as grand theatre, stadium, conference hall, commercial complex, high-end club, hotel, industrial park. There are more than 400 national landmark buildings that use our products, such us National Grand Theater, National Aquatics Center(Water Cube), Shanghai Expo Centre, Guangzhou Baiyun International Convention Center, Phoenix media Beijing building, the APEC summit Lianxi Hotel, Dubai government office building, 2015 Milan Expo KIP Hotel.

Winsun Future Pattern
Winsun Mission

We will completely change the environmental damage of buildings and building materials and backward manufacturing. We are committed to becoming world advanced manufacturing ( smart innovation) and the company that respects human and nature. We dream that the building materials can be recycled and achieve sustainable cyclic economy. We dream that building energy consumption can be greatly reduced and construction costs can be reduced by 50%. We dream that more and more people can live in low-carbon, energy-efficient and environmentally friendly homes in the world. We dream that air suspended matter can be reduced and we can say good-bye to fog day. We dream that the sky bluer, water more clear and mountain greener and leave a fresh earth to the next generation. It is our mission and we will try our best to make our contribution.

Company Culture
Company Vision

Becoming the pioneer in 3D printing architecture industry

Company Value

integrity , quality, innovation, sharing

Company Mission

Making the sky bluer, water more clear and mountain greener

Company Honor

Company Patents:129patents
Production Factory: Shanghai factory, Suzhou factory, Xiangyang factory
Main Business: Winsun focuses on the R&D, design, production, sales of 3D printing architecture and building materials for more than 14 years.

  • 2002 First company in China that invented GRG ( Special glass fiber reinforced gypsum board )
  • 2006 First company in China that invented SRC ( Special glass fiber reinforced cement)
  • 2006 First company in China that invented FRP (Special glass fiber composite material )
  • 2007 First company in China that invented 3D printing crazy magic stone ( Natural stone that goes beyond nature )
  • 2008-2016 First company in the world that achieved construction 3D printing house
Development History
2002

In 2002, Winsun was the first company that invented GRG in China ( Special glass fiber reinforced gypsum board)

2006

In 2006, Winsun was the first company that invented SRC in China ( Special glass fiber reinforced cement)

2006

In 2006, Winsun was the first company that invented FRP in China ( Special glass fiber composite material)

2007

In 2007, Winsun was the first company that invented 3D printing crazy magic stone in the world (Natural stone that goes beyond nature)

2008-2014

In 2008 - 2014, Winsun was the first company that achieved construction 3D printing house in the world

Partners
Winsun-Star Global Port
Paul Andreu
Paul Andreu, who was born in 1938 in Canderan, near Bordeaux, France, graduated in Ecole Polytechnique in 1961.
Alain Bony
Alain Bony, a painter and Builder, was born in Paris. In 1979, by the advice from Yannis Tsaroukis, the most famous painter in modern Greece, he entered into Brussels institute of fine arts to study oil paintings.
Arata Isozaki
Arata Isozaki, who was born in 1931, graduated from Engineering department architecture major of Tokyo University and finished doctor course of architecture of Tokyo University. He established Arata Isozaki design office in 1963 and became the master in international architecture for decades.
Zaha Hadid
Zaha Hadid, born in Bagdad, studied Math in Lebanon and entered in to AA School of Architecture of London to study architecture. He was awarded AA, Architectural Association when graduated in 1977.
Ma Yansong
Ma Yansong, the first in foreign landmark building, born in 1975 in Beijing, graduated from Yale University.
Liang Jianguo
Liang Jianguo, executive deputy director of The Art Display & Decoration Committee of China of China Industrial Designers Assoication; CEO and CCO of Newsdays; President and general manager of Beijing Newsdays Construction Design Co.,Ltd.

关于盈创-盈创建筑科技(上海)有限公司
公司介绍

盈创建筑科技(上海)有限公司,全球3D打印建筑领航者,成立于2003年7月24日,是全球第一家真正实现3D打印建筑的高新技术企业,从事3D打印建筑、建筑新材料研发、生产16年,拥有国家专利多达129项,是国家“一带一路”倡议重要参与企业,影响中国房地产品牌企业,中国房地产诚信企业,上海市优秀联盟企业,中国房地产开发企业500强商业地产项目首选供应商企业,并率先在行业内被认定为“高新技术企业”。
  自2002年开始,盈创研发出一系列运用3D打印技术的新型绿色建筑材料GRG、SRC、盈恒石、FRP、建筑打印油墨和3D打印建筑: 2002年国内第一家发明GRG(特殊玻璃纤维增强石膏板) 2006年国内第一家发明SRC(特殊玻璃纤维增强水泥) 2006年国内第一家发明FRP(特殊纤维复合材料) 2007年全球第一家发明3D打印盈恒石(超越自然的天然石材) 2008-2014年全球第一家实现建筑3D打印房子 盈创专注大剧院、体育场、会议厅、商业综合体、高端会所、酒店、产业园等大型公共建筑建设及装饰,国家大剧院、国家游泳中心(水立方)、上海世博中心、广州白云国际会议中心、 凤凰传媒北京大厦、APEC峰会濂溪别馆、迪拜政府办公楼、2015米兰世博会KIP馆等400项国家级、地标性建筑使用我们的产品。

盈创未来模式
盈创未来使命

我们将彻底改变建筑、建材对环境的破坏,改变落后制造,成为世界先进制造——智慧创造,成为尊敬人类和自然的公司。让建筑再生资源化腐朽为神奇达到资源再利用,回到建筑中去,实现可持续的循环经济。让建筑能耗大幅降低,让建筑成本降低50%,让世界更多的人住进低碳、节能、环保的居所。减少空气悬浮物,告别雾霾天,让天更蓝,水更清,山更绿,留给子孙后代一个清新的地球。

企业文化
企业愿景

成为世界3D打印建筑行业领跑者

企业价值观

诚信、品质、创新、共享

企业使命

让天更蓝、水更清、山更绿

公司荣誉

公司专利:获得129项专利
生产工厂:上海工厂、苏州工厂、襄阳工厂
主营业务:十四年来,专注于3D打印建筑及建筑材料的研发、设计、生产、销售五大产品系列

  • 2002年 国内第一家发明 GRG(特殊玻璃纤维增强石膏板)
  • 2006年 国内第一家发明SRC(特殊玻璃纤维增强水泥)
  • 2006年 国内第一家发明FRP(特殊纤维复合材料)
  • 2007年 全球第一家发明3D打印盈恒石(超越自然的天然石材)
  • 2008-2016年 成为全球第一家实现建筑3D打印房子的公司
发展历程
2002

2002年国内第一家发明GRG(特殊玻璃纤维增强石膏板)

2006

2006年国内第一家发明SRC(特殊玻璃纤维增强水泥)

2006

2006年国内第一家发明FRP(特殊纤维复合材料)

2007

2007年全球第一家发明3D打印盈恒石(超越自然的天然石材)

2008-2014

2008-2014年全球第一家实现建筑3D打印房子

合作伙伴
盈创-北京银河SOHO
保罗 • 安德鲁
保罗•安德鲁(Paul Andreu),1938年出生于法国波尔多市附近的冈戴昂(Canderan),毕业于法国高等工科学校(Ecole Polytechnique,1961年)、法国道桥学
阿兰 • 博尼
阿兰 • 博尼,画家、建筑造型师。1956年出生于巴黎。1979年,在希腊当代最负盛名的画家Yannis Tsaroukis的建议下,阿兰•博尼考入布鲁塞尔高等美术学院学习油画,随后在巴黎第七大
矶崎新
矶崎新,1931年出生,1954年毕业于日本东京大学工学部建筑专业,1961年完成东京大学建筑学博士课程。1963年创立矶崎新设计室,成为几十年来活跃在国际建筑界的大师
扎哈•哈迪德
扎哈•哈迪德, 1950年出生于巴格达,在黎巴嫩就读过数学系,1972年进入伦敦的建筑联盟学院AA学习建筑学,1977年毕业获得伦敦建筑联盟(AA,Architectural Associati
马岩松
马岩松,中标国外标志性建筑第一人。1975年出生于北京,毕业于美国耶鲁大学(Yale University),获建筑学硕士和
梁建国
梁建国,中国室内装饰协会陈设艺术专业委员会常务副主任,集美组执行总裁、创意总监; 北京集美组建筑设计有限公司 董事长、 总经